Hahn Air’s gift to agents

Hahn Air has launched its birthday competition, where one lucky agent will win a flight ticket worth EUR 5,000 to almost anywhere in the world. Read on for more details…

TT Bureau

Hahn Air has announced an exclusive competition for travel agents worldwide, where all participants who solve a hidden object game have the chance to win a ticket worth EUR 5,000, which can be used for a trip to literally anywhere in the world. The competition is one of the many activities planned to celebrate Hahn Air’s 20th anniversary this year. It starts on September 16, 2019 and coincides with the BSP code of the German airline and leading ticketing expert (169). Under this competition, travel agents have 169 hours to participate, from September 16 at 12:01 am CET (03:31 am IST) until September 24, 2019 at 1:00 am CET (04:30 am IST).

Kimberley Long, Vice President, Sales and Agency Distribution, shares, “Since we started our ticketing business two decades ago, our network has grown to reach over 1,00,000 travel agencies in 190 markets. With this competition, we would like to thank travel agents around the world for their loyalty and trust.”

For participating in the lucky draw to win the prize, travel agents need to complete a fun hidden object game on Hahn Air’s website. The game’s objective is to find Hahn Air’s mascot, Martin – the smart travel agent, and count how many times he can be spotted in a colourful picture of an airport showing lively airport- typical scenes. The winner will receive the grand prize in the form of a preloaded HR e-Payment account that can be used towards a flight issued on an HR-169 ticket to any destination in the world. Terms and conditions are on the Hahn Air website.

Check Also

Business worth £3.5 bn

This year, WTM London turns 40 and is expected to generate business worth at least …