Tag Archives: Rajesh Mudgill

IATO declares Convention heads

Indian Association of Tour Operators (IATO) has named its Vice President Rajiv Mehra as the Chairman and Hony Secretary Rajesh Mudgill as the Co-chairman for its upcoming Vizag convention. TT Bureau In its Executive Committee meeting held recently in New Delhi, the new team of IATO deliberated on the issues in …

Read More »

IATO’s new team for 2018-20

On April 28, IATO voted a new team to power. Pronab Sarkar and Rajeev Mehra were re-elected unopposed as President and Vice President respectively, while EM Najeeb was elected the new Senior Vice-President. TT Bureau Pronab Sarkar, Swagatam Tours, has been re-elected as the President unopposed, while Rajiv Mehra, Uday …

Read More »